Remonzer’s Weblog

everything that I am learning in EDUC 628

Wading into the MUD November 19, 2007

Filed under: EDUC 685 — remonzer @ 1:59 am

I have decided that I am going to need my students’ assistance with Last Outpost.  I have a really good class of 29 students that I think would enjoy this learning experience.  I’m not sure how all of this will work with that number of students, but they are so excited about learning anything that it is bound to be fun. 

Sometimes we have to sign up two to three weeks in advance to use the computer labs at school so I’m not sure what we can do just yet.  We will see.   I like what Gloria said in her post, “Scoot over core content areas! Spanish is going to be reserving the computer lab much more than before!”  By the way, thanks for the link.  I appreciate it.   

 

One Response to “Wading into the MUD”

  1. […] responses Wading into the MUD « Remonzer’s Weblog Sometimes we have to sign up two to three weeks in advance to use the computer labs at school so […]


Leave a Reply

