Remonzer’s Weblog

everything that I am learning in EDUC 628

About Remonzer August 22, 2007

I currently live in Inez, Kentucky, and have for most of my life, except for a few of my growing-up years which were spent in Fairborn, Ohio, and a year or so in Henderson, Kentucky.  I have two daughters and four cats who all live inside the house with me.  Inez is a very small town with only one high school and one foreign language teacher, which is me, in the entire county of a little over 12,000 people.  Spanish is my subject.

Advertisements
 

One Response to “About Remonzer”

  1. Debi K Says:

    Hello!
    I just came across your Blog post – thanks for the recent mention. We are very appreciative.

    If you have any suggestions and/or feedback about the program, please let us know as we are always interested in improving. We have recently revamped our website and encourage you to come take a look.

    In the future, can I email you advanced notice of our product releases, updates, or other Gliffy news? If you are interested in being included in this pre-release information, just let me know.

    Thanks,

    Debi K


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s